Thursday, March 25, 2010

Windows Vista Speed Secrets












Setting Prefs for the Mozilla Rich Text Editing Demo

For Firefox:

  1. Quit Firefox. If you have Quick Launch running (in Windows, an icon in the toolbar), quit that too.
  2. Find your Firefox profile directory. On Windows, this is often located in

    C:\Documents and Settings\\Application Data\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\.

  3. Open the user.js file from that directory in a text editor. If there's no user.js file, create one.
  4. Add these lines to user.js:

    user_pref("capability.policy.policynames", "allowclipboard");
    user_pref("capability.policy.allowclipboard.sites", "http://www.mozilla.org");
    user_pref("capability.policy.allowclipboard.Clipboard.cutcopy", "allAccess");
    user_pref("capability.policy.allowclipboard.Clipboard.paste", "allAccess");

    *Change the url "http://www.mozilla.org" to where you want to enable this function.

  5. Save the file, and restart Firefox. The Clipboard buttons should now function.

Note: The preference is site as well as protocol specific. For example

user_pref("capability.policy.allowclipboard.sites", "http://www.mozilla.org")
is not the same as
user_pref("capability.policy.allowclipboard.sites", "https://www.mozilla.org")
(the first is http and the second is https)

If you want to allow multiple urls to access the Paste operation, separate the urls with a space. For example:

user_pref("capability.policy.allowclipboard.sites",
"http://www.mozilla.org https://www.mozilla.org")

Wednesday, July 8, 2009

Fix Your Streamyx Problem Today by Using TMnet Proxy

Guys, if you having packet loss problem now with streamyx, you can use these proxies.


Usable proxy list:
cdn-kmr-c2100-01.tm.net.my:3128

updated: 20/05/2009

Firefox setting:

Tools ->Options->Advance->Network->Settings

proxy

Internet Explorer Setting:

Tools -> Internet Options -> Connections -> Lan Settings

ie-proxy

Notes: If you happen to get error message while surfing the net using this proxy, which means this proxy is no longer usable.

Malwarebytes Anti Malware 1.46 Full +Serials [UT].rar

http://www.filehippo.com/download_malwarebytes_anti_malware/
It program anti -malware, download and install
Use this to register
  • 9VB44
P26D-NUV5-1KVV-Y1VW

  • 6AH57
CUTB-2A70-XMYF-DND5

  • 2XJ77
U3AH-N84G-2ME4-AWWN


Download Here :

Tool to speed up Download

http://www.internetdownloadmanager.com/
  1. Go to this Website and download installer IDM V5.18
  2. After finishing use this serial to registered
Keygen IDM v5.18
4E620-52LZF-NF2J1-VVCPP
CJBQV-J7ERN-S1LCL-PKT0K
0SFZY-PEJ5K-1RIJS-RUEN8
N9JB2-K9ZIC-NFZ11-A8UF4

If detect error with serial use this patch, can be download at

TuneUp UtiIities 2o10

http://www.tune-up.com/download/

This is for 32bit OS Machines

Company=+TE2010+
UserName=Twisted EndZ
ProductKey=DONTHA-TETHEH-ACKERH-ATETHE-CODE10

This is for 64bit OS Machines

Company=+TE2010+
UserName=Twisted EndZ
ProductKey=DONTHA-TETHEH-ACKERH-ATETHE-CODE10

Crack Here http://www.4shared.com/file/249381614/ff62145f/Crack.html

Performance Increase Through My Computer

Performance Increase Through My Computer

1: Start > Right Click on My Computer and select properties.
2: Click on the "Advanced" tab
3: See the "Perfomance" section? Click "Settings"
4: Disable all or some of the following:

Fade or slide menus into view
Fade or slide ToolTips into view
Fade out menu items after clicking
Show Shadows under menus
Slide open combo boxes
Slide taskbar buttons
Use a background image for each folder type
Use common tasks in folders

There, now Windows will still look nice and perform faster